Officers and Directors

The Council officers for council year 2022-2023 have been selected. Please utilize the Contact Us page if you need to speak with one of the officers or directors.

Council Chaplain,Fr. Scott McCue

  • Grand Knight, Gregory Kleiman
  • Deputy Grand Knight, Michael Orzechowski
  • Financial Secretary
  • Chancellor, Derek Wit
  • Recorder, Colin McNeil
  • Treasurer,  Stephen Travers
  • Advocate, Bryan Feger
  • Lecturer, VACANT
  • Warden, Jim Ferris
  • Inside Guard, Lee Heavlin
  • Outside Guard, MIchael Pacilio  
  • Trustee (3 yr): William “Bill” Jackson, PGK
  • Trustee (2 yr): Ralph “Gil” Montoya, PGK
  • Trustee (1 yr): Jim Boyd, PGK

Fourth Degree Faithful Navigator, Chris Kremer, PGK

  • Program Director, Michael Orzechowski
  • Family Director, Bryan Feger
  • Community Director, Erik Townsen
  • Faith Director, Charlie Jenkins
  • Life Director, Bryan Feger
  • LAMB Director, Christopher Kremer, PGK
  • Membership Director, William “Bill” Jackson, PGK
  • Retention Chairman, Rodger Traynor

One thought on “Officers and Directors

  1. Pingback: There’s Work To Be Done | Knights of Columbus Chapel Hill

Comments are closed.